International Artistic Committee

The International Artistic Committee (IAC) is responsible for selecting young musicians that would like to be part of activities of Musethica. The IMC is formed by:

  • Professor Ju-Young Baek , Seoul National University, South Korea (violin)
  • Cuarteto Quiroga, Spain (string quartet)
  • Professor Bruno Giuranna, President of ESTA, Italy (viola)
  • Ralf Gothoni,Germany & Finland (piano, conductor)
  • Amihai Grosz, 1st Principal Viola Berliner Philharmoniker, Germany (viola)
  • Kuba Jakowicz, Fryderyk Chopin University of Music, Poland, (violin)
  • Judith, Jing Zhu, Deputy General Manager, Forbidden City Concert Hall, China
  • Professor So-Ock Kim, Royal Academy of Music in London, United Kingdom (violin)
  • Professor Li Wei Qin, Shanghai and Central Conservatory of Music Beijing, China (cello)
  • Angelika Möser, Director of Arnold Schoenberg Center, Austria
  • Alexander Pavlovsky, Jerusalem Quartet, Israel (violin)
  • Professor Stephan Picard, Hanns Eisler School of Music Berlin, Germany (violin)
  • Zvika Plesser, Jerusalem Music Academy, Israel (cello)
  • Professor Gérard Poulet, Tokyo Academy, France (violin)
  • Professor Emil Rovner, Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber, Dresden, Germany (cello)
  • Roi Shiloah, Jerusalem Music Academy, Israel (violin)
  • Sonia Simmenauer, Artist Management Impresariat Simmenauer GmbH, Germany

DELAYED QUERY : /Projects : 0be3e151b79136b6df1ede75b8cd4ed7 Projects?filterByFormula=OR({Project} = "International Artistic Committee")