The International Artistic Committee (IAC) is responsible for selecting young musicians that would like to be part of activities of Musethica. The IMC is formed by:

  • Johannes Meissl /Vienna (violin)
  • Jonathan Brown / Barcelona (viola)
  • Roi Shiloah / Tel Aviv (violin)
  • Tanja Becker-Bender / Hamburg (violin)
  • Zvika Plesser / Jerusalem (cello)
  • Cecilia Ziliacus / Stockholm (violin)
  • Ju-Young Baek/ South Korea (violin)
  • Avri Levitan/ Berlin (viola)
  • Sonia Simmenauer/ Berlin (Impresariat)

Musethica E.V.

Hornstra├če 2
10963 Berlin, Germany